Railway Series The Three Railway Engines Personalised Book

Railway Series The Three Railway Engines Personalised Book

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A personalised version of the very first Railway Series book.

‘The Three Railway Engines’ was the very first of the Rev. W. Awdry’s ‘Railway Series’ and was published in 1945. The book introduces engines Edward, Gordon, and Henry who all have to learn that it is better to be friends than argue amongst each other.

This personalised version of ‘The Three Railway Engines’ is a great way to introduce children to the world of Thomas the Tank Engine, and for anyone who is already a fan of the series who can reacquaint themselves with the book that started it all.

This edition is personalised with the recipient’s name, up to 12 characters, on the cover, as well as appearing on the top of every page throughout the book. A personalised message of up to 2 lines and 40 characters per line including spaces, can also be added to the opening page of the book.

To make this gift extra special, the book is presented in a free gift box that has a special Thomas the Tank Engine logo embossed in silver foil on the lid.

This is a hardback book.

Personalised and dispatched in 3 working days.